Our Team

- Director : Retno Widianti marketing@ptdistrima.co.id
- Marketing Team : Dian Widyaningsih dian@ptdistrima.co.id

Putri Rahayu putri@ptdistrima.co.id

Komang Armoni Nirayanti komang@ptdistrima.co.id
- Accounting Team : Diana Kusumaningsih finance@ptdistrima.co.id

Nitamansari Damanik financeassistant@ptdistrima.co.id
- Logistic Team : Rahmi Suwastati logistic@ptdistrima.co.id

Dewi Ambarningrum purchasing@ptdistrima.co.id

Rindhita Novi shipping@ptdistrima.co.id

Melika melika@ptdistrima.co.id